Local Authorities Renewable Energy Strategies


LARES Published/Adopted to date:

Mayo County Council 2011 – 2020

Kerry County Council 2012 – 2015

Roscommon County Development Plan 2013

Clare County Council 2014 – 2020

South Tipperary Renewable Energy Strategy

Kilkenny County & Kilkenny City Renewable Energy Strategy 2014 – 2020

Waterford City & County 2016 – 2020

Tipperary draft Renewable Energy Plan


LARES In Preparation:

Louth County Council

South Dublin County Council Development Plan

  rss icon

Important information regarding cookies and seai.ie

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the SEAI Cookie Policy.

For more information on cookies see our cookie policy.