Renewable Installers Register

Inclusion on the Renewable Installers Registered does not imply any recommendation or endorsement by SEAI.

The register comprises of suitably qualified Installers of the following technologies: Small-scale biomass boilers and stoves, Solar Photovoltaic (Solar PV), Solar thermal systems (Solar Water Heating), Shallow geothermal systems and Heat Pumps. This list contains the names of installers who have provided SEAI with proof that they hold qualifications relating to the above renewable technologies.

To join this list, please download the relevant application form from

http://www.seai.ie/Renewables/Renewable_Installers_Register/I_am_a_Renewable_Installer/renewable_Installers_Register.pdf

<< Go Back

Small-scale biomass boilers and stoves Solar Photovoltaic Solar thermal systems (Solar Water Heating) Shallow geothermal systems and Heat PumpsCountyFirst NameSurnameEmail Phone NumberMobileCompany
falsefalsetruefalseWicklowSimonWhelansimon.whelan@live.ie087 2696618Ecologics
falsefalsetruefalseGalwayTillVogettillv@gmx.com086 8783211N/A
truefalsetruetrueTipperaryJohnByrnejohnballylooby@gmail.com052 7465391086 8476308N/A
falsetruetruefalseDublin RonanBuggleronan@solarinstallations.ie087 2595552RCI (www.solarinstallations.ie)
truefalsetruetrueKilkennyNoelO' Loughlininfo@ehsltd.ie056 8838000087 7431827Environmental Heating Systems
falsefalsetruefalseKilkennyShaneHendersonshane@paragon-energy.ie056 7753314087 9006114Paragon Energy
truefalsetruetrueCorkColinHayescolin@hayesgroup.ie086 6088444Hayesgroup
truefalsetruetrueClareOliverFitzpatrickolliefitzp@hotmail.com087 6792272Fitzpatrick Plumbing & Heating Contractors LTD
truefalsetruefalseMayoFergusMc Manamoninfo@comfortsolutions.ie098 42699087 2757578Comfort Solutions Ireland
falsefalsetruefalseLouthMarkSheilsinfo@marksheilsconstruction.com042 9332831087 2204240Mark Sheils Construction
truefalsetruefalseKildarePatrick FrancisO Connoroconnorplumbing@eircom.net045 869514086 2647245N/A
falsefalsetruefalseDublin RaduRebreanuservice@advanceheating.ie01 8853252087 6759550Advance Heating Systems
falsefalsetruefalseDublin GintasKizyssantoraltd@gmail.com087 1215535Santora Limited
falsefalsetruefalseWicklowMichaelO Brienjbyrneandson@eircom.net0402 36111086 8113972J.Byrne & Son (Aughrim) LTD
truefalsetruetrueLouthDeclanCarrollsmartheating@live.ie087 9918993Smart Heating
truefalsetruefalseWestmeathJohnFaganj@jfes.ie086 2721287N/A
falsefalsetruetrueDublin HughCollenderhughcollender@hotmail.com086 2248256Collender
truefalsetruetrueDublin NevilleO Brienjdobrien@eircom.net01 4018631087 6501885J & D O Brien LTD
truefalsetruetrueKildareNoelCranleynoelcranley@hotmail.com059 8633754086 3348026Cranley Heating & Plumbing
falsefalsetruetrueClareDavidColemandavid@dcrenewables.ie061 718634087 0626421DC Renewables
falsefalsetruefalseCorkPatO Mahonypattheplumber@eircom.net021 4363432087 2598785Pat the Plumber
falsefalsetruetrueMonaghanCiaranMarroninfo@active8energies.com042 9690352087 9972389Marron Activ8 Energies LTD
falsefalsetruefalseCorkDonalDwyerddwyer27@gmail.com021 4771697086 8074871Donal Dwyer Heating & Plumbing
falsefalsetruefalseLimerickJohnDawsoninfo@limericksolar.ie061 335273087 6899077Limerick Solar
falsefalsetruefalseMeathNiallO Dwyerinfo@odwyerheating.ie01 8257678086 8237435O Dwyer Heating
truetruetruefalseMayoMichaelHoranshoran@iol.ie094 9030895086 8109544Sean Horan LTD
falsefalsetruefalseClareMichaelKilleenmichaeljohn45@gmail.com087 2615429Killeen Electrical Services
truefalsetruetrueClareSeamusAllardacerenewables@gmail.com086 8524100N/A
falsefalsetruefalseKildareMichaelO Sheainfo@mosheating.ie087 2550642Mick O Shea Heating and Plumbing
falsefalsetruefalseGalwayCathalMattimoeinfo@connaughtsolar.com093 55748086 8623557Connaught Solar
falsefalsetruefalseCorkConorO Keeffeokeeffeelec@gmail.com029 56171087 9711346Tadhg O Keeffe & Sons
truefalsetruefalseLouthFergusMc Cannfergus.mccann67@gmail.com087 9885006N/A
truefalsetruetrueCorkPhilippeArcusawelfitech@hotmail.com086 3900013Welfit
falsefalsetruefalseKildareMartinCooneymartin@rmiservices.ie045 894809086 8260657RMI Services
falsefalsetruetrueMayoPatrickJordanpnjordan@eircom.net094 9023004087 2605665Jordan Bros
falsefalsetruetrueKerryTrevorO Sheatrevorosheaheating@yahoo.ie066 7124755087 6594839Clash Plumbing & Heating LTD
falsefalsetruefalseMeathRoyDunneroydunne@hotmail.com046 9483427087 7416043Virtue Engineering Ltd
falsefalsetruefalseMonaghanAidanMac Mahonaidanmc1208@gmail.com047 57084086 3893349Brendan MacMahon Plumbing
falsefalsetruefalseWexfordChristopher Whelanchriswhelan101@gmail.com086 8570189N/A
truefalsetruetrueDublin Philip O Driscollinfo@arcservices.ie01 8359803 087 9287306ARC Heating Services
falsefalsetruefalseCorkMarkBlackwmblack@eircom.net021 4362355086 8110183Wm Black and Sons (Contracting) Ltd
falsefalsetruefalseCarlowThomasRyaninfo@ryanbuildingsolutions.ie059 9182633085 2510442Ryan Building Solutions
truefalsetruefalseCorkRichardBurkerichieburke01@eircom.net021 4383639086 3279112Burconn
truefalsetruefalseCorkColmMc Carthyinfo@carberyheatingservices.ie086 8241265Carbery Heating Services
falsefalsetruefalseTyroneHughMc Cannhugh@hughmccann.co.uk0044 (0) 28828988930044 (0) 7836617975Hugh McCann Building & Maintenance
falsefalsetruefalseLouthRomanButlyarromanbutlyar01@gmail.com042 9384342087 2667763RB Building Energy
truefalsetruetrueMeathBryanBuckleybryan@midlandrenewables.com046 9487410 087 9626799Midland Renewables Ltd
truefalsefalsefalseDublin JohnHealyjohn@lamartine-fireplaces.com01 4274600086 8051823Lamartine Fires & Fireplaces
falsefalsetruetrueMeathShaneO'Carrollshane@midlandrenewables.com046 9487410087 9605199Midland Renewables Ltd
falsefalsetruetrueDublin StephenMcQuillanmcqheating@gmail.com085 1119611MCQ Plumbing & Heating
falsefalsetruefalseKildareEndaO'Loughlinendaol@yahoo.co.uk087 6421724Enda O'Loughlin Heating & Plumbing
falsefalsetruefalseDublin BrianFarrellfarrellpandh@gmail.com01 8215234087 2139019Farrell Heating & Plumbing
falsefalsetruefalseWexfordStuart Nolanstuartnolanph@gmail.com086 0734257Stuart Nolan Plumbing & Heating
falsetruefalsefalseMeathMarekKlonowskimarek@energyfreedom.ie087 2305071Energy Freedom Systems
falsefalsetruefalseDublin PiotrOleszekpeter.oleszek@gmail.com086 3347588Eco Technology
truefalsetruefalseMonaghanDamienStarrsdamienstarrs@me.com01 4777815087 6846935 Starrs Heating and Plumbing Services
falsefalsetruefalseDublin WilliamSheehanwilliamsheehan48@yahoo.com01 4576113085 7393768William Sheehan
falsetruefalsefalseDublin David Mulcahydavidmulcahyengineering@gmail.com086 2752033David Mulcahy
falsetruefalsefalseCavanJohnMcKeonjohnmckeon@eircom.net042 9668619087 2295562 Northeast Electrical
falsefalsetruefalseCorkDaveGibbonsgibbs.heat@gmail.com086 8393686 Gibbs Solar Heating Cork
falsetruetruefalseDublin AnthonyPryceinfo@wysesolarsolutions.ie01 2988330 087 2583202Wyse Solar Solutions (Wyse Electrics)
truefalsefalsefalseLaoisBerndSchuchinfo@shs-renewables.ie057 8741842087 9692338SHS Renewables Ltd
falsefalsetruefalseDublin Christopher Careycpcheating@gmail.com086 3962847CPC Plumbing Heating
falsetruefalsefalseCorkMartin Desmondmartin.desmond@pvgeneration.ie087 7530066PV Generation Ltd
falsetruefalsefalseMonaghanConalO'Reillyinfo@universalenergies.ie087 9087543Universal Energies
truefalsefalsetrueArmaghColm PatrickFaugheyinfo@sheanmec.com0044 (0) 48380888337086 8242113Shean Mechanical Contracts
falsetruefalsefalseMeathSean Hosieseanhosie@hotmail.com087 2324474089 4335747Hybrid Electrical
falsefalsetruefalseDublin Steven Braysteven@aei.ie01 4433996086 8752651Alternative Energy Ireland
falsefalsetruefalseMeathCathalGallagherrobf@dfmechancial.com086 0444939Dillon Flattery Ltd
falsetruefalsefalseWestmeathJamesBuckleyjamesbuckley333@gmail.com087 9833160James Buckley Electrical
falsetruetruefalseDublin John Talbotzoltan@savememoney.ie01 5377669087 7535961Save Me Money Wind and Solar Ltd
 
  rss icon
   

Important information regarding cookies and seai.ie

By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with the SEAI Cookie Policy.

For more information on cookies see our cookie policy.